Tenants: 7 Must-Ask Questions about your Potential New Home

Tenants: 7 Must-Ask Questions about your Potential New Home

Seen a place to rent online that takes your fancy? Here are the main things you need to know and ask – before you sign on the dotted line. Here at Clarity Property Management, we aim to support tenants in the same way as we do our landlords: professionally, and with...
What Does the Spring 2021 Budget Mean for YOU as a landlord?

What Does the Spring 2021 Budget Mean for YOU as a landlord?

Hotly anticipated by everyone, if you have a rental property portfolio, how was the Budget for you in particular? Talitha Burgess, MD of Clarity Property Management has sifted through the news – and has some useful information just for landlords. At the time of...
Man’s Best Friend – Coming Soon to YOUR Property Portfolio?

Man’s Best Friend – Coming Soon to YOUR Property Portfolio?

Talitha Burgess, Managing Director of Clarity Property Management has some news about our furry friends, and tenants with pets. Good news, or bad news? We’ve taken steps to ensure that it’s a positive move for landlords. Here’s everything you need to know. If you’re a...
What is the (New) Right to Rent Scheme?

What is the (New) Right to Rent Scheme?

Talitha Burgess, Managing Director of Clarity Property Management takes you through everything you need to know about the new laws affecting landlords and rental property agents. This is the new Right to Rent Scheme. Something to make everyone’s lives easier… The laws...
Festive Opening Hours 2020

Festive Opening Hours 2020

View Article Usual* opening hours until Tues 22nd Dec (inclusive) Weds 23 Dec 9-4 Thurs 24 Dec 9-3 Friday 25 Dec Closed Sat 26 Dec & Sun 27 Dec Closed Mon 28 Dec Closed Tues 29 Dec 9-4 Weds 30 Dec 9-4 Thurs 31 Dec 9-4 Fri 1 Jan Closed Sat 2 & Sun 3 Jan Closed...