Usual* opening hours until Tues 22nd Dec (inclusive)

Weds 23 Dec 9-4
Thurs 24 Dec 9-3
Friday 25 Dec Closed
Sat 26 Dec & Sun 27 Dec Closed
Mon 28 Dec Closed
Tues 29 Dec 9-4
Weds 30 Dec 9-4
Thurs 31 Dec 9-4
Fri 1 Jan Closed
Sat 2 & Sun 3 Jan Closed
Mon 4 Jan usual* hours

*Usual hours: Mon-Fri 9am-5.30pm

Are you a tenant and need assistance out of hours?

If you smell gas please call 0800 111 999 and where appropriate in an emergency, call 999

For any other out of hours queries please call 01273 253000 and follow the steps to be put through to an on call agent (call outs to non-emergencies can be charged)

Or, please email info@clarity-pm.co.uk and we will contact you at the earliest opportunity to assist

What is the (New) Right to Rent Scheme?

Talitha Burgess, Managing Director of Clarity Property Management takes you through everything you need to know about the new laws affecting landlords and rental property agents. This is the new Right to Rent Scheme. Something to make everyone’s lives easier… The laws...

Vacancy – Property Administrator

Property Administrator This is an excellent career opportunity to join our successful team as a Property Administrator and work for a friendly team in our Estate Agency in Brighton with expanding coverage into Sussex The Administrator will need strong organisational...

Electrical Safety changes July 2020

As you may be aware, new Electrical Safety Standards in the Private Rented Sector (England) Regulations 2020 came into force on 1 June 2020. The regulations will apply to all new tenancies from 1 July 2020 and existing tenancies from 1 April 2021. Local authorities...