Landlord Info

Services

Rental Agency – Services For Landlords

We’re a rental agency in Sussex, covering properties throughout the region, as well as those in Surrey and South London.  In summary, we focus only on lettings and property management.  The reason?  It’s because we think it’s important to specialise. As a result, we’re very good at what we do.

No Sales department means we’re experts in lettings.  And, that we work harder to do more, know more and be there when you need us to be. We’re specialists in student accommodation, professional house shares, compliance and multi-landlord services.

Fees

Landlord Fees and Costs

We’re a rental agency in the South of England.  You’ll be pleased to know that our costs can be carefully controlled because the properties we deal with aren’t just in Brighton and Hove.  Basically, we cover East and West Sussex, Surrey and parts of South London.

Our services are broad, too.  We focus solely on lettings.  But, within that speciality, we’re experts in student accommodation, professional house shares, compliance and multi-landlord services.

Latest News

What is the (New) Right to Rent Scheme?

Talitha Burgess, Managing Director of Clarity Property Management takes you through everything you need to know about the new laws affecting landlords and rental property agents. This is the new Right to Rent Scheme. Something to make everyone’s lives easier… The laws...

read more

Festive Opening Hours 2020

Usual* opening hours until Tues 22nd Dec (inclusive) Weds 23 Dec 9-4 Thurs 24 Dec 9-3 Friday 25 Dec Closed Sat 26 Dec & Sun 27 Dec Closed Mon 28 Dec Closed Tues 29 Dec 9-4 Weds 30 Dec 9-4 Thurs 31 Dec 9-4 Fri 1 Jan Closed Sat 2 & Sun 3 Jan Closed Mon 4 Jan usual*...

read more

Work with us

Speak to a member of our team on 01273 253 000