Latest News

Checkout our Latest News below

What is the (New) Right to Rent Scheme?

What is the (New) Right to Rent Scheme?

Talitha Burgess, Managing Director of Clarity Property Management takes you through everything you need to know about the new laws affecting landlords and rental property agents. This is the new Right to Rent Scheme. Something to make everyone’s lives easier… The laws...

Festive Opening Hours 2020

Festive Opening Hours 2020

Usual* opening hours until Tues 22nd Dec (inclusive) Weds 23 Dec 9-4 Thurs 24 Dec 9-3 Friday 25 Dec Closed Sat 26 Dec & Sun 27 Dec Closed Mon 28 Dec Closed Tues 29 Dec 9-4 Weds 30 Dec 9-4 Thurs 31 Dec 9-4 Fri 1 Jan Closed Sat 2 & Sun 3 Jan Closed Mon 4 Jan usual*...

Vacancy – Property Administrator

Property Administrator This is an excellent career opportunity to join our successful team as a Property Administrator and work for a friendly team in our Estate Agency in Brighton with expanding coverage into Sussex The Administrator will need strong organisational...

Electrical Safety changes July 2020

Electrical Safety changes July 2020

As you may be aware, new Electrical Safety Standards in the Private Rented Sector (England) Regulations 2020 came into force on 1 June 2020. The regulations will apply to all new tenancies from 1 July 2020 and existing tenancies from 1 April 2021. Local authorities...

Re-opening securely from 8th June

Re-opening securely from 8th June

On 13 May, the Government announced that it will be easing restrictions for the property market in England. People who wish to move home can do so, but the advice does not represent a return to normal. Estate agents can now visit your home in order to take photos and...

Interested in this property?

Speak to a member of our team on 01273 253 000